الخبرة في التعامل مع اكثر من تسع دول عالمية


المركز المصري للزراعات العضوية

ecoa

 

يخول هذا الاعتماد ( ECOA ) بتنفيذ تقييمات المطابقة في مجالات النباتات و منتجات النبات من انتاج او حصاد زراعي و تجميع لنباتات برية صالحة للأكل و تصنيع و تصدير لمنتجات نباتية و مواد غذائية مكونة من منتجات نباتية مصنوعة من منتجات عضوية ( و تصنع هذه طبقا لللائحة ( EC ) رقم 2007/834 و 2008/ 889EC و ايضا EC 1235/2008 التي تخص الانتاج العضوي للمنتجات الزراعية و الدلالات الموجودة بها حول المنتجات الزراعية و المواد الغذائية.


فير تريد

تم تصميم و مراجعة نموذج شهادة ( فيرتريد ) لتحقيق ممارسات تجارية عادلة في كل مرحلة من مراحل التوريد. و من اجل الحصول علي رخصة من ( فير تريد ) الولايات المتحدة الامريكية و كذلك استخدام العلامة ( FAIR TRADE ) المعتمدة علي المنتجات تلتزم الشركات بالشراء من مزارع و منظمات معتمدة و كذلك بدفع الاثمان و الاقساط المقررة من ( فير تريد ) و تخضع ايضا تلك الشركات لمراجعات توريد دقيقة. تستتبع هذه العملية درجات عالية من الشفافية و المراجعة الشاملة لسلاسل التوريد العالمية الخاصة بهم.


نيشر لاند

ان التطبيق الحرفي لمعايير و متطلبات شهادة ( نيشر لاند ) بدءًا من المزرعة و حتي تغليف المنتج هي الاساس الذي تقوم عليه انتاجية المنتجات العضوية ذات الجودة الخاصة. يشتمل هذا ايضا علي الخصائص المرتبطة بالطبيعة و البيئة. هذا و تتبع ( نيشرلاند ) نظام يستوثق من الجودة و الذي يتوافق مع المعايير العالمية. و تقوم الهيئات المستقلة بالتأكيد علي التنفيذ التام و التوثيق الكامل لهذا النظام سنويا. و يمكن السر في هذا التناول الشامل و الادارة الدائمة و مراعة الحفاظ علي الطبيعة و حماية المناخ تحقيقا لممارسات علي ارض الواقع للحفاظ علي التربة و الهواء و الماء و ايضا لحماية المستهلك.


USDA ORGANIC

احتفلت (USDA) في عام 2012 بمرور 50 عاما علي انشائها. و في نفس عام تأسيسها 1862 قام الرئيس ابراهام لنكولن بتوقيع تشريع خاص بالكونجرس لتأسيس ادارة الولايات المتحدة للزراعة. هذا و توضح المعايير العضوية المتطلبات الضرورية التي يجب التحقق منها عن طريق وكيل اعتماد مفوض من USDA قبل ان يلصق علي المنتج علامة ( USDA ORGANIC ) . و علي العموم فأن العمليات العضوية يجب ان تبرهن علي انها تحمي الموارد الطبيعية و تحافظ علي التنوع البيولوجي و تستخدم تلك المواد اللائقة فقط.


بيو سويس

لتلك المنتجات التي تحتوي علي نسبة 90% من المواد الخام الزراعية السويسرية يضاف ( BIO SUISSE ) ( رابطة المنظمات السويسرية للمنتجات العضوية ) الي البد لابيل.


ORGANIC JAS

ان ( ECOCERT ) معتمدة من ( MAFF ) و تتيح لك الدخول الي السوق الياباني عن طريق اعتماد منتجاتك طبقا لضوابط ( الجاس ) المعايير الزراعية اليابانية.


الأيزو 9001

الايزو 9001 : 2008 ترسي المعايير لنظام ادارة جودة المنتج و هي المعيار الوحيد من نوعه الذي يرجع اليه عند التوثيق ( رغم عدم كونه شرطا ). و يتم وضع هذا المعيار طبقا لعدة مباديء متعلقة بادارة جودة المنتج مثل التركيز علي المستهلك و التحفيز و التضمين لانجح اساليب الادارة و النهج المرتبط بالعملية الانتاجية و كذلك الارتقاء المستمر و يساعد استخدام الايزو 9001 : 2008 علي التوثق من حصول العميل علي منتجات و خدمات عالية الجودة و التي بدورها تعود بالنفع علي العمل.


الايزو 22000: 2005

يحدد الايزو 22000: 2005 المتطلبات لنظام ادارة امن الغذاء و ذلك حين تحتاج منظمة ما في سلسلة تصنيع الغذاء ان تبرهن علي قدرتها علي التحكم في المخاطر المرتبطة بأمن الغذاء و هذا من اجل التأكيد علي سلامة الطعام عند استهلاكه.


OHSAS 18001

ان OHASAS 18001 هي عبارة عن سلسلة من الانشطة المرتبطة بتقييم عوامل الامن و الصحة من اجل ممارسات ادارة الصحة و الامن. و تساعد OHASAS 18001 اساسا في العديد من الجهات مثل تقليل المخاطر المعرض لها الموظفين و تحسين و ايجاد نظام ادارة آمن و صحي فعال واثبات المجهود و اكتساب الطمأنينة.


ISO/IEC 17025:2005

تحدد ISO/ IEC 17025: 2005 المتطلبات من اجل تنفيذ الاختبارات و / او المعايير بما في ذلك اخذ العينات. و تغطي الاختبارات و التقييمات التي تتبع معاييرقياسية او غير قياسية بالاضافة الي تطبيق طرق معملية متطورة . و ايضا المعامل التي تكون فيها الاختبارات و / او التقييمات جزءا من التفتيش و توثيق المنتج.

هذا و تستخدم ISO/ IEC 17025: 2005 من اجل تطوير نظام ادارة الجودة في المعامل و ايضا تطوير العمليات الادارية و الفنية. كما يستخدمها عملاء المعامل و الهيئات التنظيمية و الاعتمادية من اجل التأكيد او الاعتراف بكفاءة المعامل

Experience with over nine worldwide countries


EGYPTIAN CENTER OF ORGANIC AGRICULTURE

ecoa

 

This accreditation authorizes ECOA to carry out conformity assessments in the fields of plants and plant products from agricultural production or harvest, gathering of eatable wild plants, processing and export of plant products and foodstuffs composed of plant products from organic production, manufactured according to Regulation (EC) No. 834/2007, EC889/2008 & EC 1235/2008 on organic production of agricultural products and indications referring thereto on agricultural products and foodstuffs.


Fair-Trade

The Fair Trade certification model is designed and audited to ensure equitable trade practices at every level of the supply chain. To earn a license from Fair Trade USA to use the Fair Trade Certified™ label on their products, companies must buy from certified farms and organizations, pay Fair Trade prices and premiums and submit to a rigorous supply chain audits. This process entails a high level of transparency and traceability in their global supply chains.


NATURLAND

The consistent application of Naturland’s standards and certification requirements from the field to the finished product is the basis for the production of organic produce of a special quality, which also includes aspects of nature and the environment. Naturland pursues a quality assurance system, which corresponds, to international norms. Independent bodies check the effective implementation and documentation of this system annually. The key is a holistic approach, sustainable management, nature conservation and climate protection in actual practice, preserving and maintaining the soil, air and water, as well as consumer protection.


USDA ORGANIC

In 2012, USDA commemorated and celebrated its 150th anniversary. Founded in 1862, President Abraham Lincoln signed into law an act of Congress establishing the United States Department of Agriculture. The organic standards describe the specific requirements that must be verified by a USDA-accredited certifying agent before products can be labeled USDA organic. Overall, organic operations must demonstrate that they are protecting natural resources, conserving biodiversity, and using only approved substances.


BIO SUISSE

For the products that contain a minimum of 90% Swiss-grown raw materials, the Bud label is supplemented with the words “BIO SUISSE” (Association of Swiss Organic Agriculture Organizations).


ORGANIC JAS

Ecocert is accredited by the MAFF and enables you to access the Japanese market by getting your products certified in accordance with the JAS (Japanese Agricultural Standard).


ISO 9001

ISO 9001:2008 sets out the criteria for a quality management system and is the only standard in the family that can be certified to (although this is not a requirement). This standard is based on a number of quality management principles including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach and continual improvement. Using ISO 9001:2008 helps ensure that customers get consistent, good quality products and services, which in turn bring many business benefits.


ISO 22000:2005

ISO 22000:2005 specifies requirements for a food safety management system where an organization in the food chain needs to demonstrate its ability to control food safety hazards in order to ensure that food is safe at the time of human consumption.


OHSAS 18001

OHSAS 18001 is an Occupation Health and Safety Assessment Series for health and safety management practices. Essentially, OHSAS helps in a variety of respects…it helps minimize risk to employees etc; improve an existing OH&S management system; demonstrate diligence; gain assurance etc.


ISO/IEC 17025:2005

ISO/IEC 17025:2005 specifies the general requirements for the competence to carry out tests and/or calibrations, including sampling. It covers testing and calibration performed using standard methods, non-standard methods, and laboratory-developed methods. laboratories where testing and/or calibration forms part of inspection and product certification.

ISO/IEC 17025:2005 is for use by laboratories in developing their management system for quality, administrative and technical operations. Laboratory customers, regulatory authorities and accreditation bodies may also use it in confirming or recognizing the competence of laboratories.